So many books. So little time.

Sitting here reflecting on a year gone by and remembering I have a ‘jar of thanks’ to look forward to on New Year’s Day. So glad I started putting things to be thankful for in a mason jar this time last year!

In what spare time I have, I truly enjoy reading for spiritual, personal and professional development. I simply cannot read enough and almost wish I didn’t have to sleep so I could fill my brain with more and more.

I’m taking a moment now to capture what’s at the top of my list – number one, so I can remember and keep track, but number two to share with others who are looking for a dose of something new in 2015.

Expect To Win – Carla Harris

Start With Why – Simon Sinek

What Would A Wise Woman Do? – Laura Steward Atchison

Actionable Book Summaries – 652 of them

Thrive – Ariana Huffington

Get Off Your ‘But’ – Sean Stephenson

Kill The Company – Lisa Bodell

Take a minute to share what’s on your list! Happy holidays one and all.

Leave a comment