Harmony 2020

Just now wrapping up a year of Cherish 2019. I’ll admit – not my best year, personally. And I find no need whatsoever to dwell on it. But I had several moments and experiences to cherish throughout the year, so I’ll keep my perspective on those.

Now I’m anxious to move right into Harmony 2020. This next year has been on my radar screen for a decade. A year to set my sights high and craft a new vision for what’s next.

Romans 15:5 sums up how I see 2020 playing out:

May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you the same attitude of mind toward each other that Christ Jesus had, so that with one mind and one voice you may glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Oneness. Wholeness. Unity. Togetherness.

Reaching out and across.

Random acts of human kindness.

Uplifting thoughts. Intentional words.

Respect. Love. Admiration. Thankfulness.

Cannot wait to see what’s on deck. #harmony

Leave a comment